BOUESTI Academic Calendar 2022/2023 Academic Session

Bamidele Olumilua University Of Education, Science And Technology, Ikere-Ekiti (BOUESTI) Academic Calendar. See the full calendar below.

BOUESTI Academic Calendar 2022/2023 Academic Session

The management of the Bamidele Olumilua University of Education, Science and Technology, Ikere-Ekiti, (formerly College of Education, Ikere-Ekiti) has published the academic calendar for the 1st and 2nd semesters, 2022/2023 academic session.

BOUESTI Admission List

Bamidele Olumilua University, (BOUESTI) Cut off Mark

Bamidele Olumilua University, (BOUESTI) Post UTME Form

Universities, Polytechnics, Colleges of Education That Accept Low Jamb Score

BOUESTI Academic Calendar for 1st Semester

  • Sunday, 19th March, 2023: Resumption of All Students
  • Monday, 20th – Friday, 24th March, 2023: Orientation for Fresh BOUESTI Students
  • Monday, 27th March – Friday, 7th April, 2023: Registration and Lectures begin for All Students
  • Monday, 10th – Friday, 14th April, 2023: Late Registration with Penalty for All Students
  • Monday, 27th March – Friday, 16th June, 2023: Teaching Practice and SIWES Programme for NCE III Students
  • Monday, 27th March – Friday, 5th May, 2023: Teaching Practice for 300-Level BOUESTI, 300- and 400-Levels UNN Regular Students
  • Friday, 23rd June, 2023: Lectures End for All Students
  • Monday, 26th – Friday, 30th June, 2023: Revision for All Students
  • Monday, 3rd July – Friday, 28th July, 2023: First Semester Examinations for All Students.

BOUESTI Academic Calendar for 2nd Semester

  • Sunday, 20th August, 2023: Resumption of All Students
  • Monday, 21st August – Friday, 1st September, 2023: Registration and Lectures Begin for All Students
  • Monday, 4th September – Friday, 8th September, 2023: Late Registration with Penalty for All Students
  • Friday, 10th November, 2023: Lectures End for All Students
  • Monday, 13th November – Friday, 17th November, 2023: Revision for All Students
  • Monday, 20th November – Friday, 15th December, 2023: Second Semester Examinations for All students.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply