Complete List of Courses Offered in Babcock University

Babcock University Courses – This post contains the full and complete list of degree courses offered by Babcock University. Babcock University is one of the private universities in Nigeria that offers diverse undergraduate programmes,  located in Ogun State and has been officially accredited and/or recognized by the National Universities Commission (NUC), Nigeria.

Read Also: Post UTME Cut off Mark for all Universities, Polytechnics and College of Education

Babcock University Courses – List of Course offered in Babcock University

Below is the list of high-quality courses on offer at Babcock University.

  • Accounting
  • Agriculture
  • Anatomy
  • Biochemistry
  • Biology
  • Business Administration
  • Business Education
  • Chemistry
  • Christian Religious Studies
  • Computer Science
  • Computer Science (Technology)
  • Economics
  • Economics Education
  • Education And English Language
  • Educational Administration And Planning
  • English And Literary Studies
  • English Studies
  • English Studies
  • Finance
  • French
  • French And International Relations
  • Guidance And Counselling
  • History And International Studies
  • Information Resource Management
  • Information Resource Management
  • Information Technology
  • Law
  • Marketing
  • Mass Communication
  • Mathematics
  • Medical Laboratory Science:
  • Medicine And Surgery
  • Microbiology
  • Music
  • Nursing/Nursing Science
  • Nutrition And Dietetics
  • Physics With Electronics
  • Physiology
  • Political Science
  • Political Science / International Law And Diplomacy
  • Public Administration
  • Public Health
  • Religious Studies
  • Social Work
  • Software Engineering
  • Teacher Education Science

Read Also: List of Schools That Have Released Their Post UTME Forms

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply