LAUTECH Academic Calendar 2022/2023 Academic Session

LAUTECH Academic Calendar 2022/2023 Academic Session. Ladoke Akintola University Of Technology Academic Calendar is out. See the full calendar below.

LAUTECH Academic Calendar 2022/2023 Academic Session

The management of the Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH) has amended the undergraduate academic calendar for the Rain (2nd) semester 2021/2022 academic session.

The Ag. Vice Chancellor, Prof. M. O. Liasu, on behalf of the Senate, has approved the academic calendar for the remainder of the 2021/2022 Rain Semester as proposed by the Committee of Provosts and Deans. The following is an excerpt from the calendar, which concerns all staff and students of the University.

Read also –

LAUTECH Course Registration Deadline

Universities, Polytechnics, Colleges of Education That Accept Low Jamb Score

10 Best Undergraduate Courses to Study in Nigeria

FEBRUARY 2023

  • Thursday, February 23: Mid-Semester Break Begins

MARCH 2023

  • Sunday, March 12: Mid-Semester Break Ends
  • Monday, March 13: Resumption after Mid-Semester Break/Lectures for Students continue
  • Monday, March 20: Mid-Semester Continuous Assessment (CA) Test by CBT Begins
  • Friday, March 24: Mid-Semester Continuous Assessment (CA) Test by CBT Ends
  • Saturday, March 25: Lectures for Students End
  • Sunday, March 26: Registration with Penalty Ends
  • Monday, March 27: Lecture Free Week Begins for Students
  • Friday, March 31: Lecture Free Week Ends for Students

APRIL 2023

  • Monday, April 2021/2022: Rain Semester Examination for Students Begins
  • Any unregistered student at 12:00 midnight by this date Loses his/her studentship for the Semester
  • Saturday, April 22: 2021/2022 Rain Semester Examination for Students Ends
  • Monday, April 24: 2021/2022 Rain Semester Ends

MAY 2023

  • Tuesday, May 2: 2022/2023 Academic Session Harmattan Semester Begins for Fresher Students

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply