UNN Resumption Date for All Academic Activities 2021/2022

UNN Resumption Date for All Academic Activities 2021/2022. The managements University of Nigeria Nsukka has released the new academic calendar for all returning students. see below for full details.

UNN Resumption Date for All Academic Activities

This is to inform all the students of the University of Nigeria, Nsukka (UNN) that the management of the institution has announced the resumption date for the continuation of academic activities for the 2020/2021 academic session.

See also – Universities, Polytechnics, Colleges of Education That Accept Low Jamb Score

JAMB Cut Off Mark for Medicine and Surgery in all Schools – View Complete list here

How to Get a Student Visa for USA

Official UNN Resumption Date

The management of the University has approved that 2020/2021 Academic Session lectures will continue on October 24, 2022.

Consequently, the following schedule has been drawn for further information and compliance by all Students;

  • Saturday, October 22, 2022 – Students return to Campus
  • Monday, 24 – Friday, 29 October, 2022 – Lectures Continue
  • Monday, October 31 – Friday, November 4, 2022 – Revision
  • Monday, 7 – Saturday, 26 November 2022 – Second Semester Examinations
  • Saturday, December 3, 2022 – 2021/2022 Session begins.
This means that University Of Nigeria, (UNN) has adopted the minimum Cut-off point of 160 for its 2022/2023 admission exercise. You need to pass UNN cut-off point of 160 to qualify for admission in 2022/2023.
List of universities, polytechnics, colleges of education that accept 170-160 cut-off mark
Schools Cut-off Marks
Landmark University, Omu-Aran, Kwara State 170
Federal School of Surveying, Oyo, Oyo State 170
Bingham University, Karu, Nasarawa State 170
Babcock University, Ilishan-Remo, Ogun State 170
Global Ranking
  • University of Ibadan (UI) 401-500.
  • University of Lagos (UNILAG) 401-500.
  • Bayero University Kano (BUK) 1001-1200.
  • University of Benin (UNIBEN) 1201-1500.
  • University of Ilorin (UNILORIN) …
  • University of Nigeria Nsukka (UNN) …
  • Obafemi Awolowo University (OAU) …
  • Ladoke Akintola University of Tecnology (LAUTECH)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply